Home Reviews

FB Comments & Tripadvisor Reviews

FB Comments & Tripadvisor Reviews
 
Halong Bay Fullday Tour: 3 Comments
Vietnam Must See - Ha long bay
Tripadvisor Reviews (13)
5 of 5 starsVietnam Cambodia 14 days Reviewed July, 2016 via mobile
We were on 14days all private tour to Cambodia and vietnam they can customized your travel need. Everything went well. the tour guides. Staff was extremaly hep full we recommend this agent to everyone.
Visited June 2016
5 of 5 starsJaHuWi
Best of North Vietnam Package tour 6 Days - 5 Nights Reviewed July, 2016 via mobile
We travel with family of 9 pax including 2 kids U5 and 7. We book the package tour via indochina travel for 4 days relaxing in Hanoi and a 3 days 2 nights cruise on a private boat. The quality of communication on back -ward emails was speedy and prety clear. Everything was listed in details of what is included...
John S
5 of 5 starsReviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile
I and my partner came from Cambodia and we had a great time with this agency. They arranged us a memorable in Halong bay and easy booking of flight ticket with the most reasonable rate.
5 of 5 starschris b
Reviewed February 24, 2016 via mobile
It took me a week to do the research on internet find what to do in our plan for two weeks in Vietnam before I decided to chat with best of Indochina travel as my first impressions of this website was very good. Luxury and professional after awhile on webchat I found that they could provide me everything that i need to know for the two weeks. Mr Phong Pham sent me the draft of our itinerary with the rate for the accommodations and transportation had mentioned as chatted. We found everything was acceptable but we had to deposit to secure our package so we only confirmed our northern part of package then decide the rest upon arrival. After several activities such as. Pickup service, Meeting Mr. PH am at his office and the following during our trips with chat.app; street food tour, Sapa Bus tour and Halong bay overnight cruise - We felt we had been treated as royalty clients in smart way of technology. No doubt we let Mr Pham help us the rest of the package in open-minded.
 
Visited September 2015
5 of 5 starsJoy P Buderim
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Hanoi and Hanoi City Palace are just wonderful, especially THE PALACE and staff, we highly recommend it to all travellers a truly home away from home experience. We have travelled to Hanoi and other places in Vietnam for over 10 years and always find the experience warm and uplifting,hotel service, dining ( so healthy ) and of course the wonderful culture and hospitality of the Vietnamese people. We are looking at reconnecting again soon.
Visited April 2015
5 of 5 starsfermaria52 Spain, El Centenillo, Spain
Reviewed December 1, 2015
We have done three tours with them(Hanoi Evening Food Tour, Halong bay and Hoa Lu - Tam Coc) with our 11 year old daughter and each was unique in its own way.

The guides are very friendly and professional to bring the country and the people of Vietnam closer. We were really overwhelmed by the evening most impressions and experiences. I would recommend Best Of Indochina Travel to everyone who is Vietnam newcomers and not alone dares to explore the surrounding.

Visited November 2015